EAST LYON ring road. Take MI PLAINE (ST PRIEST) exit, then the N6


France


29 chemin de Genas
69800 St Priest - France

Tél : (33).04.72.47.78.78
Fax : (33).04.72.47.78.74

abbax@abbax.fr

 


ABBAXROM


Romania


str. Teis . nr 16 C . Moreni
Dâmbovita . România

Tél : (40).245.665062
Fax : (40).245.667590

abbaxrom@tcm.ro



 

 

 

   

Yours Abbax's contacts - France : 

 

 

 

 

Bruno Deplanche

bdeplanche@abbaxmacon.fr

 

Mario Merico

mario.merico@iltom.it

 

Jean-Christophe Billon

jcbillon@abbax.fr

 

 

 

 

Yours Abbaxrom's contacts - Romania : 

 

 

 

Manuel Boje

manuel.boje@tcm.ro

 

Abbaxrom

abbaxrom@tcm.ro and abbaxrom@yahoo.com

 


 

 

Abbax's departments :

 

 

 

 

Compta

compta@abbax.fr

 

Devis

devis@abbax.fr

 

Qualité

qualite@abbax.fr

 

Méthodes

methodes@abbax.fr

 

Logistique

logistique@abbax.fr